loading
×
×
×
×
×

Who will survive NIGHT SHIFT?

by B.R. Myers category: Book

“Feeling brave? #NightShift is only $0.99 this week! Find out what really happens when the lights go out. http://thndr.me/e7raGB

B.R. Myers
Så mange deler
32 of 100
32% af målet er nået
Rækkevidde
22,036
Mennesker
Tid tilbage
Komplet
Slutter Jul 18, 11:00 EDT

Komplet

This campaign ended on July 18 at 11AM

"With its magical realism and stylish phantasmagoria, NIGHT SHIFT will appeal to fans of Tim Burton and The Twilight Zone."

"The magical twists and turns the story takes makes it impossible to put down."

"Loved, loved, loved this book! Can't wait for the next instalment!"


At Willard's department store, none of the night security guards survive for long, and eighteen-year-old Daniel Gale is about to discover why.


Tired of living out of his backpack, he ignores the clerk's gossip about the old building being haunted and accepts the latest vacated position of night guard. On his first shift Daniel narrowly escapes a fatal fall down an elevator shaft and is rescued by Mary—a bossy and intriguing girl far too beautiful for after hours inventory.

Anticipating every night shift as a chance to be with her, Daniel thinks his traveling days are over hoping that Manhattan is the place to call home. But as his life becomes more entwined with Willard's, Daniel senses unnatural changes and bizarre coincidences both with Mary and the store itself. Soon he begins to suspect Willard's is hiding something more sinister than gossip about ghosts—something that could make him the next casualty of the NIGHT SHIFT.

Help me spread the word about NIGHT SHIFT with one click! It's super easy and it's FREE.   

Intet nyt!

Arrangør

B.R. Myers
@br_myers

A published author of several young adult novels, B.R. Myers spent most of her teen years behind the covers of Lois Duncan, Ray Bradbury, and Stephen King. When she's not putting her characters in awkward situations, she works as a registered nurse in Halifax, Nova Scotia where she lives with her husband and two children--and there is still a stack of books on her bedside table.

Organisationer, der vil dele budskabet

✎ Angela Misri⚡
3,026 Connections

Cheryl Koevoet
2,717 Connections

The Avid Reader
2,655 Connections

Wanda Lee MacPhee
1,916 Connections

De vil dele budskabet

Catherine Vosman
7 måneder ago

Allison Hunter
7 måneder ago

Krista Trenaman Rudic
7 måneder ago

Brandie Freyre
7 måneder ago

Brandie Freyre
7 måneder ago

Lori Anne Jones
7 måneder ago

Cheryl Koevoet
7 måneder ago

Rebekah Crane
7 måneder ago

×