thunderclap logo
loading
×
×
×
×
×

Meet the Women of AngelHack

by AngelHack category: Technology

“The women of AngelHack tackle all things #womenintech w/ a LIVE Q&A starting NOW! Tune in here #ProjectWoAH http://thndr.me/tFl25H

profile image
AngelHack
Supporters
115 of 100
114% of goal supported
Social Reach
190,269
People
Time Left
Complete

Complete

This campaign ended on December 17, 2015 at 4PM

Meet the Women of AngelHack

Introducing Project WoAH (Women of AngelHack). 

We want to shout from the rooftops our story, our successes, our struggles, our experiences; and inspire others. We’re going to be sharing our stories during the next few weeks on social media through #ProjectWoAH, and we also want to hear what you have to say. 

We’re bringing our remote team from across the globe together for a livestream chat and Q&A December 17th at 5pm PST (7pm CST, 8pm EST), and we want you to ask questions!

For every supporter of the Thunderclap, we will donate US$10 to nonprofits supporting girls and women in tech and entrepreneurship up to US$5,000!

Organizer

AngelHack
@AngelHack

AngelHack is the world's largest and most global developer community, spreading the spirit of code in over 50 cities worldwide.

www.angelhack.com

Recent Supporters
profile pic
rachelperidot
over 2 years ago
profile pic
Vazjier Rosario
over 2 years ago
profile pic
WeTech
over 2 years ago
profile pic
Rainey
over 2 years ago
profile pic
Richard Eng
over 2 years ago
profile pic
Cranky Product Mngr
over 2 years ago
profile pic
Lauren Yew
over 2 years ago
profile pic
MicheletheTrainer
over 2 years ago
×