loading
×
×
×
×
×

Bedlam Unleashed on Kindle!

by Tomorrow Comes Media category: Book

“Bedlam Unleashed on #kindle today! Heroic #fantasy by Steven L. Shrewsbury & Peter Welmerink! #vikings #greatreads http://thndr.me/68yhU3

profile image
Tomorrow Comes Media
Supporters
121 of 100
121% of goal supported
Social Reach
662,631
People
Time Left
Complete
Ends Nov 17, 12:00 PM EST

Complete

This campaign ended on November 17 at 12PM

Bedlam Unleashed on Kindle!

Bedlam will be unleashed on kindle from award-winning author Steven L. Shrewsbury and Peter Welmerink when their novel Bedlam Unleashed arrives on November 17th!

Filled with action, heroic figures, and dark tones, this adventure will take you back to the Viking Age in a way you have never experienced it before! 

Synopsis of Bedlam Unleashed: 
In the tradition of Robert E. Howard, Fritz Lieber, Stephen Lawhead and George R. R. Martin.

Hulking Norse berserker Erik Bedlam lives and fights with a piece of steel lodged in his skull. Ever hallucinating the netherworld, his unpredictable behavior provides no end of challenges to his traveling companion, mercenary Alanis Johansson. After the battle of Clontarf in 1014 A.D., the two launch into a series of bizarre circumstances and horrors that tackle their courage, meddle, and strength.

Through these warriors, thrown into a series of horrific events in what seemed like pure chance, cruel fate starts to form into a design. Though hopefully guided by Odin, the All-Father, when contacted via the power of the one-eyed mage Kendrick Prescott a greater mystery awaits. The trio moves onward, facing dragons, neo-druids, cannibal Highlanders, vampire dwarves, and a Lovecraftian horror, to name but a few obstacles. Through it all, Kendrick proves to be not all he appears, but uses the mercenaries as his vehicle to cross the land.

Alanis, also a man of secrets, struggles under so many horrors, but the unpredictable, jovial and violent Bedlam staggers through it all, be it episodes of demonic possession, jousts, or hallucinatory substances.

Painted on a canvas of actual historical events, the body count rises as the travelers make their way down the coast of England, seeking passage off the island.

A story of heroism, malevolence, and ferocity; BEDLAM UNLEASHED shows how courage can propel individuals beyond the borders of the human spirit.

Come trod through the bloody footprints of history and hold on tight to one’s self and one’s soul.




Organizer

Tomorrow Comes Media
@TCMPublicity

Dedicated to promoting and publicizing storytellers, from authors to filmmakers, game designers and other creative individuals!

Thunderous Supporters
profile pic

Armand Rosamilia
113,826 Connections

profile pic

Rainy Kaye
61,522 Connections

profile pic

Olivia Mason-Charles
55,842 Connections

profile pic

Krowdster
55,286 Connections

Recent Supporters
profile pic

Auggie Reviews
5 months ago

profile pic

JD Franx, Author
5 months ago

profile pic

Dianna Wyles
5 months ago

profile pic

Cherie Marks
5 months ago

profile pic

Olivia Mason-Charles
5 months ago

profile pic

Kevin Strange
5 months ago

profile pic

Elizabeth Donald
5 months ago

profile pic

Michael West
5 months ago

×